Board of Directors

Murat Özyeğin

Vice President
Chair of the Economics and Finance Roundtable

Mehmet Tara

Vice President

Serpil Veral

Vice President

Cevdet Alemdar

Chair of the Energy, Environment, and Climate Change Roundtable

İzel Levi Coşkun

Chair of the Entrepreneurship and Youth Roundtable

Ozan Diren

Chair of the Agriculture, Food, and Services Roundtable

Fatih Kemal Ebiçlioğlu

Chair of the Industrial Policy and Company Affairs Roundtable

Perihan İnci

Co-Chair of the Digital Turkey Roundtable

Çağatay Özdoğru

Co-Chair of the Digital Turkey Roundtable

Elvan Ünlütürk

Chair of the Social Development Roundtable

Bedii Can Yücaoğlu

Chair of the Global Relations and EU Roundtable